• All Coked Up and No Place To Go

Captain Vs. Crew

All Coked Up and No Place To Go


$ 8.00




Side A

  1. The Finest In Italian Metal, Pt. 2
  2. Balance
  3. It's A Brutal Path Of Desctruction
  4. Yes, Let's
  5. Cut The Pocket
  6. Everybody's Doing It
  7. Skeletons

Side B

  1. The Finest In Italian Metal, Pt. 1
  2. New York City Is Trying To Kill Me
  3. Blue Baby
  4. Pia Zadora
  5. Apologies To Kotzwinkle
  6. Under The Rock Rock
  7. Elrond



Vinyl edition is a Series 33 release, limited to 33 copies.

We were a band from 1998 through 2002. We recorded a lot of songs, made an EP and a full length CD and had a song on a 7”. We were loud and goofy and angry and fast and poppy. We were a beautiful mess of a band, each of us playing our own song with-in the song, yet somehow bringing it all together. We all loved early 90’s indie rock. We broke up at our record release show in January 2003. We were in other bands, we all had kids, got married or not and when we decided to play a show recently we went through all the old sessions and found some bits that weren’t out there yet, we also took some of our favorite bits from things that were out there and put it all together on this record, All Coked Up and No Place to Go.

- As always, laying it on the line for our millennial times, love and kisses CvsC.

Exclusive access to limited releases, special edition colored vinyl, and more fun that you can shake a stick at!