• Infinite X's
  • Infinite X's
  • Infinite X's

Infinite X's

Infinite X's

Cat. No. JB200

$ 8.00




Side A

  1. Welcome To The Show
  2. Brand New Reconnection
  3. What I Believe (for Donna & Kaia)
  4. Joanna
  5. Bittersweet
  6. The Body’s Beat

Side B

  1. Shoot ‘Em In The Foot
  2. A Thousand Ways
  3. No One Else
  4. A Funny Place To Start To Cry
  5. 17
  6. Chosen One



• 2002 album by Queercore super group featuring Jody Bleyle (Team Dresch) and Tamala Poljak (Longstocking) remastered from the original tapes and available on vinyl and digital for the first time.

• 200th release from Jealous Butcher, housed in a gold foil stamped jacket with a printed inner sleeve and pressed on a limited edition of 300 gold vinyl LPs.


Queer punk-pop superheroes Infinite X’s formed around the turn of the century in San Francisco and Los Angeles as a collaborative project featuring Jody Bleyle (Team Dresch, Hazel), Tamala Poljak (Longstocking, Automaticans), Whitney Skillkorn (Little Deaths, Fighter D) and Scotty Walsh (Automaticans). At the time the idea of a noncommittal project was freeing and fun for these musicians. While many bands are lucky to have one good singer-songwriter, Infinite X’s had three.

Originally released in 2002 by Chainsaw Records and produced by Richard Baluyut from Versus, the 12-track album Infinite X’s is full of should-have-been hits and has been remastered and repackaged (vinyl!) for your fresh ears. Inclusive, infectious and raw, the album is packed with pent-up angst and love songs to exes who changed your life. With members from Team Dresch, Longstocking, Auctomaticans and Little Death, the record is recommended for fans of Sleater-Kinney and Scrawl.

Exclusive access to limited releases, special edition colored vinyl, and more fun that you can shake a stick at!